Call us at: 604-534-3838

HI-LITE TRUCK
Hi lite Truck
5620 Landmark Way
Surrey, British Columbia  
V3S 7H1

phone 604-534-3838
Fax 604-534-7914

Harry Woolford (Production)
harryw@hilitetruck.com

Mark Woolford (Sales)
markw@hilitetruck.com

Shane Wilkinson (Production)
shanew@hilitetruck.com

Randy Woolford (Shop Forman)
randyw@hilitetruck.com

Melissa Dorion (Accounting)
accounting@hilitetruck.com

Tim Topping (Outside Sales)
cell: 604-866-2407
timt@hilitetruck.com

Chris Painter (Sales)
chrisp@hilitetruck.com
Contact: Hi-Lite Truck
At Hi-Lite, our attentive staff is available Monday through Saturday to answer your questions.

Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm

New 2017, Closed Saturday's
Closed Long Weekends
Closed November 11
Closed July 1st